All systems are operational

About This Site

Welcome to the WestHost status page. Here you will find real-time information about the status of our services.

Past Incidents

15th May 2024

Planned Maintenance on DNS Cluster, scheduled 6 days ago

Start Date/Time: 15/05/2024 04:00 UTC
End Date/Time: 15/05/2024 10:00 UTC

To provide you with the most reliable and robust hosting environment available, Our Network Team will be performing planned maintenance on DNS Clusters which will affect the DNS hosted on the following nameservers.

ns2.westservers.net
sns2.westservers.net

This maintenance window will start on May 15th, 2024 at 04:00 UTC (14/05/2024 23:00 CDT – UTC-5) and end on May, 2024 at 10:00 UTC (15/05/2024 05:00 CDT – UTC-5). We ask that you prepare for the downtime of the full maintenance window.

If you have any questions or concerns, please contact our support team.

10th May 2024

No incidents reported

9th May 2024

No incidents reported

8th May 2024

No incidents reported

7th May 2024

No incidents reported

6th May 2024

No incidents reported

5th May 2024

No incidents reported

4th May 2024

No incidents reported